Trying this from my iphone …

30 Sep

So I’m just trying to see how easy this is to post from my iPhone … If it’s not too tough you will be hearing from me much more frequently, though the grammar may not be as good … Oh well …
So I made another purse tonight and I’m super excited cause I can get 4 out of one jelly roll and only 1/2 yard for the lining with pockets! And I made a cosmetic bag that only takes a few short strips and so I can get 4 of them out of the same jelly roll!!! How cool is that 4 purses and 4 coordinating cosmetic bags out of a jelly roll and 2 yes of fabric and 4 zippers! Talk about efficiency and very little waste! I love it! I think I added the pic but if not I’ll add it tomorrow from my laptop .., anyways I’m exhausted cause it’s 3am so I’m gonna sign off for now! Night!

Leave a Reply

